top of page
  • Writer's pictureColin Wright

Minutes for the arts sector in Scotland

I am delighted to report that I am now supplying Scottish Opera with minutes for most of their meetings. I am very happy to be involved in the arts sector and to be asked to minute one of the major organisations responsible for promoting arts in Scotland, is both a pleasure and an honour. I commenced with minuting their Board meeting last month and have since completed a number of minutes for other meetings.


This follows the recent establishmet of a minute taking relationship with the Tron Theatre for their meetings and a recent commission with the Glasgow Film Festival. So watch this space for further engagement in the arts.





So, no matter what business you are in, get in touch for a comprehensive minute taking service in Glasgow, Edinburgh, Dundee and throughout Scotland. In fact the world is my oyster, as I can also minute your meetings remotely, no matter where they are being held.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 Tips for the minute taker in Scotland

Hi everyone I am going to continue with my tips for minute takers to help you all get through a meeting and to boost confidence, so you can stroll through meetings from now on. So here we go: Whilst t

bottom of page