top of page
  • Writer's pictureColin Wright

Minute Taking in the Arts Sector in Scotland

Updated: Apr 3

Hi Everyone


I have had a busy time recently with some new commissioned work minuting meetings on the Arts Sector in Scotland. Recently I have covered meetings in the Tron Theatre, Scottish Opera and the Glasgow Film Festival. All fascinating subjects and with the added bonus of making a worthwhile contribution to the arts in Scotland and in particular, Glasgow. Great to meet creative people and also the main figures who make things happen inteh sector. This gives me a balance in minute taking between commercial, public sector and the arts.




Looking forward to more interesting meetings in this sector in the near future. Scotland has a thriving arts scene and I am glad to be part of it.


Kind Regards

Colin

Minute Taking Service Scotland

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 Tips for the minute taker in Scotland

Hi everyone I am going to continue with my tips for minute takers to help you all get through a meeting and to boost confidence, so you can stroll through meetings from now on. So here we go: Whilst t

bottom of page